Calligra-versary

I’ve been creating and writing for almost a year now, just not quite sure when exactly but it’s right around last year’s fourth quarter for sure. In such a short period of time, I can definitely say I have progressed with the will and determination to get better at it. I’ve never been more proud of my creative self, I must say.

Establishing and leaving out digital footprints for exposure is the hardest part. But just like when I first started practicing calligraphy, the hardwork pays off. It always does!

It’s still a long way, but I sure am enjoying the journey. Every day counts. Now, pick your pen up and create and inspire.

img_3236img_3237img_3214img_3130img_3110img_3067img_3045img_3044img_2889

Leave a Reply

